Club Officers

Contact the County Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club officers by clicking on their names below or by using the contact form.

Meet The Committee

Chairman : William Moorcroft

Secretary : Janet Treanor

Treasurer : Noel Treanor

Vice-Chairman : William Hale

Newsletter Editor : Janet Treanor

Website Editor : Noel Treanor

Committee Members :

Directors :William Moorecroft, Janet Treanor, Noel Treanor, Joe Gwynne, Robert Lister